Application Management
Services

Dürfen wir Ihnen etwas abnehmen?

Die Betreuung komplexer IT-Infrastrukturen stellt einen nicht zu unterschätzenden Mehraufwand für jedes Unternehmen dar. Die IPS Application Management Services nehmen Ihnen die Verantwortung dafür ab. Das gilt für den Betrieb der Systeme, den Benutzersupport ebenso wie für das Verwalten der Anwendungen.

Unser Fokus liegt dabei auf IT-Administration, Anwendungswartung und -support. Ein Rundum-Paket, 100 % auf Ihre Unternehmensanforderungen zugeschnitten. Dies beinhaltet Administration, Monitoring, technische Diagnose und Fehlerbehebung bzw. Konfigurationsmanagement.

Bei der Anwendungswartung übernehmen unsere Spezialisten die Überwachung, die Modifikation nach der Auslieferung sowie die regelmäßige Qualitätssicherung und Optimierung Ihrer Anwendungen.

Dürfen wir Ihnen etwas abnehmen?

Die Betreuung komplexer IT-Infrastrukturen stellt einen nicht zu unterschätzenden Mehraufwand für jedes Unternehmen dar. Die IPS Application Management Services nehmen Ihnen die Verantwortung dafür ab. Das gilt für den Betrieb der Systeme, den Benutzersupport ebenso wie für das Verwalten der Anwendungen.

Unser Fokus liegt dabei auf IT-Administration, Anwendungswartung und -support. Ein Rundum-Paket, 100 % auf Ihre Unternehmensanforderungen zugeschnitten. Dies beinhaltet Administration, Monitoring, technische Diagnose und Fehlerbehebung bzw. Konfigurationsmanagement.

Bei der Anwendungswartung übernehmen unsere Spezialisten die Überwachung, die Modifikation nach der Auslieferung sowie die regelmäßige Qualitätssicherung und Optimierung Ihrer Anwendungen.

Dürfen wir Ihnen etwas abnehmen?

Die Betreuung komplexer IT-Infrastrukturen stellt einen nicht zu unterschätzenden Mehraufwand für jedes Unternehmen dar. Die IPS Application Management Services nehmen Ihnen die Verantwortung dafür ab. Das gilt für den Betrieb der Systeme, den Benutzersupport ebenso wie für das Verwalten der Anwendungen.

Unser Fokus liegt dabei auf IT-Administration, Anwendungswartung und -support. Ein Rundum-Paket, 100 % auf Ihre Unternehmensanforderungen zugeschnitten. Dies beinhaltet Administration, Monitoring, technische Diagnose und Fehlerbehebung bzw. Konfigurationsmanagement.

Bei der Anwendungswartung übernehmen unsere Spezialisten die Überwachung, die Modifikation nach der Auslieferung sowie die regelmäßige Qualitätssicherung und Optimierung Ihrer Anwendungen.

Application Management
Services

May we help you with something?

The management of complex IT infrastructures represents an additional expense for every company that should not be underestimated. IPS Application Management Services relieve you of this responsibility. This applies to the operation of systems, user support as well as the administration of applications.

Our focus is on IT administration, application maintenance and support. An all-round package, 100% tailored to your business requirements. This includes administration, monitoring, technical diagnosis and troubleshooting or configuration management.

In application maintenance, our specialists take care of monitoring, post-delivery modification and regular quality assurance and optimisation of your applications.

Finally, in the area of application support, we ensure optimal availability and support readiness. IPS takes over the provision of capacities and know-how for the handling of 1st, 2nd or 3rd level support.

May we help you with something?

The management of complex IT infrastructures represents an additional expense for every company that should not be underestimated. IPS Application Management Services relieve you of this responsibility. This applies to the operation of systems, user support as well as the administration of applications.

Our focus is on IT administration, application maintenance and support. An all-round package, 100% tailored to your business requirements. This includes administration, monitoring, technical diagnosis and troubleshooting or configuration management.

In application maintenance, our specialists take care of monitoring, post-delivery modification and regular quality assurance and optimisation of your applications.

Finally, in the area of application support, we ensure optimal availability and support readiness. IPS takes over the provision of capacities and know-how for the handling of 1st, 2nd or 3rd level support.

May we help you with something?

The management of complex IT infrastructures represents an additional expense for every company that should not be underestimated. IPS Application Management Services relieve you of this responsibility. This applies to the operation of systems, user support as well as the administration of applications.

Our focus is on IT administration, application maintenance and support. An all-round package, 100% tailored to your business requirements. This includes administration, monitoring, technical diagnosis and troubleshooting or configuration management.

In application maintenance, our specialists take care of monitoring, post-delivery modification and regular quality assurance and optimisation of your applications.

Finally, in the area of application support, we ensure optimal availability and support readiness. IPS takes over the provision of capacities and know-how for the handling of 1st, 2nd or 3rd level support.